First Post

2

March 2, 2009 by Preeks

This is my first post and I must confess, though I have had many fantasies about my own blog, in practice, it seems a whole LOT TOUGHER! I have spent my entire life passing comments on everything..I figured out it is time I made those comments official..So here goes my “Review Blog”..Please feel free to venture around and comment on my comments..:)
For starters, I am an Engineering student, passionate about technology, music, English, books and movies..And I pretty much mean to give my humble opinions on topics related to these!
I hope I manage to have some influence on someone, somewhere, in some part of this world..:)

2 thoughts on “First Post

  1. zahid hussain says:

    The can of Worms ( 'i' view) Opened !!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

On Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

History

March 2009
M T W T F S S
    Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Adda

