Resolved to Blog!

9

January 6, 2016 by Preeks

Happy new year to the two and a half readers who still come here! 🙂

I do love you with all my heart! And so, (you may want to sit for this news) I have decided to try and do a Blogathon. I don’t know how far I will be able to take this, but I promise to put in my best efforts. New year resolution! 🙂


Which aptly brings me to Resolutions. My observation on Facebook this time was this:



I hope they all keep their resolutions. And I hope I keep mine!

Cheers!
Preeks

9 thoughts on “Resolved to Blog!

  1. DI says:

    It is almost scary how my FB feed was EXACTLY the same! 😮 The sizes of the bars might be a bit different. I did not put my resolutions on FB, but I think I should make some.
    Welcome back! And am proud of you 😀

    Like

  2. S says:

    Yayyy! You are back 🙂 Hehe I think I posted that comic a few years ago 😛 cool and all that.

    Like

  3. Preeti says:

    FB is a mirror to the society! 😀
    Thanks. Let's see how long this blogathon goes on! 😀

    Like

  4. Preeti says:

    Lol. Never doubted your cool quotient! 😀

    Like

  5. My Era says:

    Yay! I love my favorite bloggers hopping on blogathons, that guarantees unlimited entertainment and since you are ready to roll, I am ready to spam your comments like there's a new post tomorrow 😉
    I can't be happier away from Facebook, so that resolution picture was something new for me 😀

    Like

  6. Bikram says:

    resolutions are meant to be broken 🙂 I break them on the 1st jan itself he he he he he

    Happpy new year to you and family …

    Bikram's

    Like

  7. Preeti says:

    Hello! hopped over to your blog, added to Reader! 🙂
    Welcome here! Wish me luck! 😀

    Like

  8. Preeti says:

    Happy New Year to you too! 🙂

    Like

  9. My Era says:

    Good Luck with posting daily & you have me following you already 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

On Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

History

January 2016
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Adda

